YanYan Machiko

YanYan Machiko photo
Japanese Title やんやんマチコ
Type ONA
Airing Status Currently Airing
Duration 2
Air Date 2009-12-25
Season fall 2009
Producers Kanaban Graphics
Genres comedy


A comedy anime about the life of Machiko, a sheep girl who lives in the Champs-Élysées shopping district.

Note: Eleven episodes released as of August 20, 2015.

Recent Episodes

All Episodes

No Episodes Found

Anime Relations

No Relations Found.