Wakakusa Monogatari

Wakakusa Monogatari photo
Type Special
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 1 hr. 8 min.
Air Date May 3, 1980
Season spring 1980
Genres historical


This is a TV special based on the novel, Little Women, by Louisa May Alcott. It covers a year in the lives of four sisters, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as their father is away fighting in the American Civil War.

Recent Episodes

All Episodes

No Episodes Found

Anime Relations