Sora wo Kakeru Shoujo

Sora wo Kakeru Shoujo photo
Type TV
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 24 min. per episode
Air Date Jan 6, 2009
Season winter 2009
Producers Sunrise, Bandai Entertainment, Sentai Filmworks


<p>The story is set in the year 311 of the Orbital Calendar, when humanity has migrated to countless colony clusters in space. A space colony girl named Akiha Shishidou encounters a malevolent artificial intelligence named Leopard that has been installed on a colony.</p><p> Akiha is joined by an Inter-Colony Police officer named Itsuki Kannagi, a taciturn young girl named Honoka Kawai, and a robot named Imoko "Imo-chan" Shishidou.</p><p> (Source: AniDB)</p>

Anime Relations