RahXephon Specials

RahXephon Specials photo
Type Special
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 19 min. per episode
Air Date Aug 19, 2003
Season summer 2003
Producers Bones


DVD Specials for the Series RahXephon:

1. Memories (Episode 9.5)

2. Ichiko Hashimoto - The Fate of Katun

Recent Episodes

All Episodes

No Episodes Found

Anime Relations