Miracle Train: Oedo-sen e Youkoso

Miracle Train: Oedo-sen e Youkoso photo
Type TV
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 23 min. per episode
Air Date Oct 5, 2009
Season fall 2009
Producers Aniplex, Yumeta Company
Genres fantasy shoujo


<p>Another version of Miracle Train: Chuo-sen e Youkoso.</p><p> The first version of the Miracle Train project focused on the stations of the central Chuo line, while the new anime and related stories deal with the Oedo subway line. As a result, the anime will feature a newer cast of characters — specifically, Fumi Roppongi, Rintarou Shinjuku, Izayoi Tsukishima, Iku Shiodome, Saki Tochou, and Itsumi Ryougoku. </p>

Recent Episodes

All Episodes

No Episodes Found

Anime Relations