Jewelpet Magical Change

Jewelpet Magical Change photo
English title Rainy Cocoa
Japanese Title ジュエルペット マジカルチェンジ
Type TV
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 24 min. per episode
Air Date 2015-04-04
End Date 2015-12-26
Season fall 2015
Producers TV Tokyo, Sotsu, MediaNet


The story follows the adventures of rabbit-shaped Jewelpet Ruby, her long-best human friend Airi Kirara and the other Jewelpets on their mission to restore the Jewel Castle, which had fallen from the skies into the middle of the town because of humanity's lack of faith in magic. To restore people's belief in magic, Jewelpets transform into humans to study more about them.

(Source: ANN, edited)

Anime Relations

No Relations Found.