ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka

ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka photo
English title ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.
Japanese Title ACCA 13区監察課
Type tv
Airing Status Finished Airing
Duration 24
Air Date 2017-01-10
End Date 2017-03-28
Producers Bandai Visual Square Enix Lantis Nihon Ad Systems Banpresto Medicos Entertainment BS11 Sony PCL Contents Seed
Producers Madhouse

The kingdom of Dowa, which is subdivided into 13 states, is celebrating its monarch's 99th birthday. These 13 states have many agencies that are controlled by the giant organization known as ACCA. Within ACCA, Jean Otus is the second-in-command of the inspection agency. His agency has ten people placed in each of the 13 states, with a central office in the capital city. They keep track of all the activities of ACCA across the kingdom, and keep data on each state's ACCA office flowing toward the central office. Jean also often has business trips from the capital to the other districts to check on the situation and personnel there.

(Source: MangaHelpers)

Related Anime


#1: "Pale Moon ga Yureteru (ペールムーンがゆれてる)" by Aira Yuuki (eps 1-11)
#2: "Our Place" by ONE III NOTES (ep 12)


"Shadow and Truth" by ONE III NOTES